Contact Page

Teacher Title Email
Laura Camputaro Secretary lcamputaro@saintbernadette.org
Rev. Frank Carter Pastor stberndtchurch@sbcglobal.net
Marie Celso Music  mcelso@saintbernadette.org
Mary Cofrancesco Art mcofrancesco@saintbernadette.org
Myree Conway Grade 5 mconway@saintbernadette.org
Brittany Cote Grade 7/World Language bcote@saintbernadette.org
Maria Fisk Bookkeeper mfisk@saintbernadette.org
Andrea Girasulo Grade 6/Math & Science agirasulo@saintbernadette.org
Lori Gill Grade 3 lgill@saintbernadette.org
Edward Goad Principal egoad@saintbernadette.org
Claire Hart Kindergarten chart@saintberndadette.org
Anna Lombardo Grade 1 alombardo@saintbernadette.org
Jillian Studdard Grade 8/Language Arts jillianstuddard@saintbernadette.org
Sophia Perito Grade 2 sperito@saintbernadette.org
Eileen Curley LMC/Technology esteele@saintbernadette.org
Gina Petano PreK ginapetano@saintbernadette.org
Cindy Heaphy PreK CindyHeaphy@saintbernadette.org
 Deborah Borrelli  Grade 4  DeborahBorrelli@saintbernadette.org